1/6
Holiday Club

Meet at Dulwich Village Kids Club

Mon 26th July Brockwell Park

Tuesday 27th July Chalkwell Beach

Wednesday 28th July Brockwell 

Thursday 29th July Chalkwell Beach

Friday 30th July  Dulwich Park

Holiday Club
icon_zero_frame.jpg

Meet at South London Scout Centre

Monday 2nd August Forest School

Tuesday 3rd August Picnic with Dinosaurs.

Wednesday 4th August Beckenham Palace park

Thursday 5th August Picnic with Dinosaurs

Friday 6th August Forest school

Daily After School Club

3:15 pm - 6:15 pm

After School Club

Find out more about the after school club...

More information...

We have a strong ethos and encourage play, safety and healthy eating

Holiday Club
8:30 am - 6:00 pm